How to choose a photographer…

The best way is a testamonial so I’m going to copy one in here that I received from Carla and James recently.  I photographed their wedding back in 2008 and one of my favourite shots is the one below.

They’ve just had a little daughter, Betsy, and asked me to take some pictures of her at just 4 weeks old.  She was so cute!  I put together one of our fabulous Bebefoto packs for them and they were really pleased with the pictures.

Anyhow, Carla and James just sent me a little note which read as follows;

“Thank you so much for the truly amazing photos you took of Betsy!  We love them sooo much!  They really bring out her character, even at 4 weeks old!  We were so proud to give our parents such special gifts at Xmas.  We hope to visit you soon to get some prints.  Lots of love and many thanks again,

James, Carla and Betsy xxx”

How lovely is that?

You know where to come, guys, if you want some gorgeous pictures taking of your newborns.  I love little babies – so sleepy and tiny and fragile.  Perfect for photographing.

If you’re checking out a photographer for your wedding or for your portrait shots – just have a look at their testamonials page.  I don’t have a lot on there at the moment – (so completely contradicting myself on that already) but I’m hoping to update the site very shortly with new pictures for the gallery from last year’s weddings and new testamonials.

Jo

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment